Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Address & Telephone Information System)


Agricultural Journalists

Organization
Correspondent
Phone Office/ Mobile
e-Mail Address
All India Radio
Anupam Mishra
23421104
anupamisra84@gmail.com
Amar Ujala
Shishir Kumar Chaurasia
0120-23718326
9312370067
shishir74@gmail.com
Asian Age
Animesh Singh
26530001-3
animeshsingh1@rediffmail.com
Bhasha
Rajesh Abhoy
41394470
9899213901
rajeshabhoy@yahoo.com
Bloomberg News
Pratik Parija
41792032
9810220100
pparija@bloomberg.net
Business Line
Amity Sen
43579797
amitisen@timesgroup.com
Business Standard
Sanjeeb Mukherjee
23474119
9873934310
sanjeebmukherjeefe@gmail.com
Business Today
Joe Mathew
0120-4807100
9810217907
joecmathew@gmail.com
Cogencis Inform Services
Stuti Chawla
42201000
9810798532
stuti.chawla@cogencis.com
Dainik Bhaskar
Ajit Kumar
23327043
ajitbhaskar502@gmail.com
Dainik Jagran
Surendra Prasad Singh
23359960
surendra64@gmail.com
DD Kisan
Mazhar Mahmood
26491450
ms.mazharmahmood@rediffmail.com
DD News
Neelam Sharma
23097625
neelamddnews@gmail.com
DD News
Ajay Kumar
23097613
ajaychoice@yahoo.in
DD News
Singh Gautam
23386812
9999038088
harikosh_2004@yahoo.co.in
Deccan Herald
Kalyan Ray
23719471
9811440909
kalyanray@deccanherald.co.in
Desh Bandhu
Jay Shankar Gupta
23718195
9818261133
jaishankargupta@gmail.com
Economic Times
Ajmer Singh
23302000
ajmer.singh@timesgroup.com
Financial Chronicle
Gautam Datt
26530001-3
datt.gautam@gmail.com
Gram Sansar/KJ AIR
Vir Sain Malik

9013965583
virsainmalik@gmail.com
Hindustan
Arvind Kr Singh
66561261
9711009090, 9717419090
arvindsingh1234@gmail.com
Hindustan Times
Virendra Singh
23704535
9910140623
virendrasingh71@gmail.com
IANS
Aparajita Gupta
0120-4822400
aparajita.gupta@gmail.com
ICAR Krishi Bhavan
Anil K Sharma
23388991-8/571
9582898996
anil.cpro@gmail.com
Indian Express
Harish Damodaran
0120-6651314
harish.damodaran@expressmedia.com
Jansatta
Anil Kumar
2470700
9412704792
Krishi Darshan
Harendra Garg
23097572
9810585619
hkgdd123@gmail.com
Lokmat
Harish Gupta
23717193-94
9811036938
harishgupta45@lokmat.com
Navbharat Times
Suresh Chandra Upadhyay
23302311
9891369155
scupadhyay1@gmail.com
Outlook
Harvir Singh
0120-3007233
9868539311,8588816282
harvir.singh@dainikbhaskar.com,harvirpanwar@gmail.com
Pioneer
Rajesh Kumar

9818801235
rajesh.inn@gmail.com
Prabhat Khabar
Anjani Kumar Singh
0120-4375544
anjanipk@gmail.com
PTI
Manas Pratim Bhujan

9873475484
manashpb@gmail.com
Punjab Kesari
Mohan Singh Mehta
43515833
9953090154,9013518518
punjkeshri@gmail.com
Punjab Kesari
Surender

9818212060
mailpunjabkeshri@gmail.com
Rajasthan Patrika
Mukesh Kumar Kejriwal
23730405
kkumar@yahoo.com
Rajasthan Patrika
Pamkaj Kumar Yadav
30402395
ankajsahara@gmail.com
Rajya Sabha TV
Kriti Mishra
23094293
kriti.rstv@gmail.com
Rashtriya Sahara Chanel
Rakesh Nath

9968686849
rakesh.nath@gmail.com
Reuters
Mayank Bhardwaj
49548000
9811331633
mayank.bhardwaj@thomsonreuters.com
Science
Pallava Bagla
22712896
9810301400
pallava.bagla@gmail.com
The Financial Express
Indu Bhan
0120-6651403
indubhan@gmail.com
The Hindu
Atul Mathur

9810979957
atul.mathur@hotmail.com
The Telegraph
Anita Joshua
30485374
anitajoshua@gmail.com
The Times Of India
Bharti Jain
23302456
bhartijain9@gmail.com
The Week
Mandira Nayar
23359541
mandiran@gmail.com
Tribune
Mukesh Ranjan
23237364
mukesh.prasun@gmail.com
UNI
Nikhil Vyas
23717578
vyasnikhil05@gmail.com
Univarta
Krishan Kant Uniyal
23355838
kkuniyal@gmail.com