Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Address & Telephone Information System)


Agricultural Journalists

Organization
Correspondent
Phone Office/ Mobile
e-Mail Address
All India Radio
Shiv Nandan Lal
23467409
9868576638
snlalair@gmail.com
Amar Ujala
Sanjay Mishra
0120-4694000
8588828669
sanjayswadesh@gmail.com
Amar Ujala
Shishir Kumar Chaurasia
0120-23718326
9312370067
shishir74@gmail.com
Asian Age
Sanjay Bask, Chief Of Burew
26530001
9811768198
sanjaybasks@gmail.com
Asian Age
Ms.Sreeparna

Bhasha
Rajesh Abhoy
23718784
9899213901
rajeshabhoy@gmail.com
Bloomberg
Pratik Parija
41792032
9810220100
indianews@bloomberg.net, parijabloomberg.net
Business Line
Amity Sen

amitisen@gmail.com
Business Standard
Sanjeeb Mukherjee
23720202
9873934310
sanjeebmukherjee@gmail.com
Business Today
Joe Mathew
0120-4807100
9810217907
joe.mathew@intoday.com
Cogencis Inform Services
Rashmi Sanyal
42201000
9958478889
delhi@cogencis.com
Cogencis Inform Services
Stuti Chawla

9810798532
commodity@cogencis.com
CPC Doordarshan
Marcel Tirkey
26493170/5408
9968271531
marceltirkey775@gmail.com
CPC Doordarshan
Ritikesh Joshi

9871747939
ratikesh@rediffmail.com
CPC Doordarshan
Hansraj Nayak

9810804798
dkisanayak@gmail.com
Dainik Bhaskar
Rajiv Gautam

9953740003
rajiv.gautam@dbcrop
Dainik Bhaskar
Manoj Kothari

9811461797
k_manoj@dbcrop.in
Dainik Bhaskar
SK Gupta

9891249939
sanjeevgupta27@gmail.com
Dainik Jagran
Surendra Prasad Singh
30413400
9717882626
surendra64@gmail.com
DD Kisan
Akhilesh Mishra
26493170-73
9868011285,9873148030
mishraak59@gmail.com
DD News
Harikesh Bahadur

9818298038
hbsinghgautm@gmail.com
DD News
Singh Gautam

9999038088
Deccan Herald
Kalyan Ray
23719471
9811440909
kalyanray@deccanherald.co.in
Deccan Herald
Sagar Kulkarni
23737913
9868560843
sagarkulkarni@deccnaherald.co.in
Desh Bandhu
Jay Shankar Gupta
23357784
9818261133
jaishankargupta@gmail.com
Doordarshan
Mrs Nirmal Dhankar

9971363677
nirmaldhankar@gmail.com
E-TV
Sujeet Thakur

sujeetthakur@gmail.com
Economic Times
Madhvi Sally
23302452
9958887928
madhvisally@gmail.com
Financial Chronicle
Prabhudatta Mishra
26530001
9818931307
prabhu.pti@gmail.com
Gram Sansar/KJ AIR
Vir Sain Malik

9013965583
virsainmalik@gmail.com
Hindustan
Arvind Kr Singh
66561261
9711009090, 9717419090
arvindsingh1234@gmail.com
Hindustan Times
DK Singh

9910140623
dkscribe@gmail.com
Hindustan Times
Sanjeev Kumar

9810917900
skahuja13@gmail.com
IANS
Narinder Dev
0120-4822400
9971195965
nirendev1@gmail.com
ICAR Krishi Bhavan
Anil K Sharma
23388991-8/571
9582898996
anil.cpro@gmail.com
Indian Express
Harish Damodaran
0120-6651314
harish.damodaran@expressmedia.com
Jansatta
Vivek Saxena
23389294
9810893506
vsexena069@gmail.com
Jansatta
Anil Bansal
0120-2514120
9412704792
Khel
Ritikesh Joshi

9871747939
ratikesh@rediffmail.com
Khel
Hansraj Nayak

9958728468
dkisanjayak@gamil.com
Khel
Marcel Tirkey

9968271531
Krishi Darshan
Harendra Garg
23097572
9810585619
hkgdd123@gmail.com
Lokmat
Harish Gupta
23717193-94
9811036938
harishgupta45@gmail.com
Mani Bhaskar
Harvir Singh
0120-3007233
9868539311,8588816282
harvir.singh@dainikbhaskar.com,harvirpanwar@gmail.com
Nai Duniya
23719280,23711234
arvind.pandey@naiduniya.com
Navbharat
Anil Dubey
23748631-35
9811080915
anil_dubey64@yahoo.co.in
Navbharat Times
Suresh Upadhyay
23302000/2287
9891369155
scupadhya1@gmail.com
Pioneer
Vineeta Pandey
23755271-74
9891822220
vineeta.pandey@gmail.com
Prabhat Khabar
Ashutosh Chaturvedi

9811017941
ashutoshchaturvedi@prabhatkhabar.in
PTI
Laxmi Devi
41394530
9810595476
pen2laxmi@gmail.com
Punjab Kesari
Sunil Pandey
43515833
9953090154,9013518518
pandeyjagran@gmail.com
Punjab Kesari
Surender Pandit

9818212060
surendrapandit@gmail.com
Punjab Kesari
Aditya Bharadwaj

9818774661
adi000727@gmail.com
Rajasthan Patrika
Skand Vivek
30402395
9582283216
skandvivek@gmail.com,skand.vivek@in.patrika.com
Rajasthan Patrika
Sameer Chougaonkar

9811191344
semeerc.c@gmail.com
Rajya Sabha TV
Arvind Kr Singh
23093471,23445720
9811180970,9810082876
arvindksingh.rstv@gmail.com
Rashtriya Sahara Chanel
Dr Ved Prakash

9891227633
vprakash5765@gmail.com
Reuters
Mayank Bhardwaj
49548000
9811331633
mayank.bhardwaj@thomsonreuters.com
Science
Pallava Bagla
22712896
9810301400
pallava.bagla@gmail.com
The Financial Express
Sandip Das
0120-6651500
9871198823
sandip.das@expressindia.com,sandipdasfe@gmail.com
The Hindu
Vikas Vasudeva
43579797
9501061116
vikasvasudeva03@gmail.com
The press Trust of India
Madhav Chaturvedi

9968441258, 9868748138
madhav.pti@gmail.com
The Telegraph
V Kumar Swamy

9560450764
kumar.swamy@abp.in
The Times Of India
Vishwa Mohan
23492049
9818484699
vishwa.mohan@timesgroup.com
The Week
Soumik Dey
23359541/3
9873519555
soumikdey@gmail.com
Ticker News Service
Rajesh Sharma
43151000
9811088908
rajeshsharma1953@gmail.com
Tribune
Vibha Sharma
23237364,23239365
9312070171
vibharajiv@gmail.com
Tribune
Ravi S Singh

9818456299
shankar_ravi64@yahoo.com
UNI
Naz Asghar
23711700,23358886
9810799407
nazjaved@gmail.com
Varta, Chief Bureau
KK Uniyal

9810367630
kkuniyal@gmail.com