Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Address & Telephone Information System)


DAC&FW/ DADF/ NAAS

Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Mobile / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX/FAX
Residence
MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE & FARMERS WELFARE, DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE, COOPERATION & FARMERS WELFARE
Additional Secretary & Equivalent
Jalaj Shrivastava
Additional Secretary
23382219 23388656
26111287

sjalaj@198.nic.in
Nand Kishore
Pr. Staff Officer
23382219 23388656
26017393

nand.kishore64@nic.in
Dr Ashok Dalwai
CEO, NRAA
23383830 23070257
9591988080

ashok.dalwai@gov.in
B Pradhan
Addl. Secretary & FA
23381363 23382532
24655844

b.pardhan@nic.in
Dr SK Malhotra
Agriculture Commissioner
23383549 23381012
23211275

ag.comm@nic.in
Devesh Chaturvedi
Addl. Secretary
23070306 23070916
24643354

Vacant
Addl. Secretary
23389348 23381305

Dr Vidya Dhar
Addl. DG
23382137

Chhavi Jha
Joint Secretary (RKVY)
23382444 23073779
24646004

jha.chhavi@gov.in
Joint Secretary & Equivalent
Dr Ashish Kumar Bhutani
Jt Secy (Credit) & CEO (PMFBY)
23389208 23389441
23071359

jscc-agri@nic.in
Dr Abhilash Likhi
Jt Secy (Coop./GC)
23381503
23387669

a.likhi@nic.in
Atish Chandra
Jt Secy (Extn./IT)
23386849 23384280

Dr B Rajender
Jt Secy (Crop/Oil Seeds/PP)
23381176
23382417
26108808

b.rajender@ias.nic.in
Dinesh Kumar
Jt Secy (MIDH & Coop.)
23385093
23782641

kdinesh@ias.nic.in
PK Swain
Jt Secy (Mktg. & AMA)
23385979
23381045

prashantkumar.swain.gov.in
Amitabh Gautam
Jt Secy (PG/RTI/O&M/EA&DM)
23382454
23382357
8894279965
amitabh.gautam@gov.in
A Neerja
Jt Secy (INM)
23381757 23388756
26255335

neeraja.adidam@nic.in
Alka Bhargava
Jt Secy (NRM/IC)
23383744
23382977
23210603

jsmktg-agri@gov.in
Namita Priyadarshee
Jt Secy (Policy/PC)
23073384
23384468

Dr B Kishore
Jt Secy (RFS)
23384309 23382508

Ashwani Kumar
Jt Secy (Seeds/M&T)
23382937 23385931
22788710

jspp-dac@gov.in
Tarsem Chand
Jt Secy (GA, Pers. Parliament) & CVO
23386053 23385592
9818603070
jsgc-agri@gov.in
Dr BN Srinivasa Murthy
Hort. Commissioner
23382543
8826433755
bns.murthy@gov.in
Mamta Saxena
Adviser (Hort. Stats)
23388658
23385485
65976222

mamta.saxena@nic.in
Smt Jiju Kurian
DDG (AC)
23383772
9811719616
jiju.kurian@nic.in
MS Dhilion
Adviser (Trade)
23386416
23386124
9815193737
msdhillon@nic.in
Office of the Secretary
Sh Tarun Shridhar
Secretary (ADF)
23382608
23388006

secyahd@nic.in
Sh Rajender Vaid
Sr PPS to Secy (ADF)
23382608

pps2secy-adh@nic.in
Personal Section
23382608

Sh Sanjay Agarwal
Secretary
23382651 23388444
23386004

secy-agri@gov.in
P Lakshmi Kanthan
Pr Private Secy
23382651 23388444

Personal Section
23382228

Sudha P Rao
Pr Adviser
23382719 23073225
26114179

Pradviser-agri@gov.in, sudhap.rao@gov.in
DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL HUSBANDRY, DAIRYING & FISHERIES
Animal Husbandry Commissioner/Additional Secretary
Sh B Pradhan
AS&FA
23381363 23382532

b.pradhan@nic.in, asfa-agri@gov.in
Sh Yashpal Singh
PPS to AS&FA
23381363 23382532

Dr Suresh S Honnappagol
AHC
23384146
23382192

ahc-dadf@nic.in
Sh SK Sah
PPS to AHC
23384146

pps.ahc-dadf@nic.in
Joint Secretary
Dr OP Chaudhary
JS (NLM)
23387804
23386115

jspf-dadf@nic.in, jspfdadf@gmail.com
Smt Kanta Devi
PPS to JS(NLM)
23387804

Sh Mihir Kumar Singh
JS(C&DD)
23384509
2338322

jsdairy-adh@nic.in
Sh Upamany Basu
JS(LH)
23382354

jslh-dadf@nic.in
Sh Harcharan Singh
PPS to JS(LH)
-

harcharan_bobby@yahoo.com
Dr B Balaji
JS (FY)
23381994
2307037

jsfy@nic.in
Ms Vibha Atri
PPS to JS (FY)
23381994

Sh Sagar Mehra
JS (Trade/GC/PC)
23388688
23388868

sagar.mehra@nic.in
Daljeet Kaur
PS to JS (Trade)
23388688

daljeet.kaur22@nic.in
Sh GN Singh
JS (Admn)
23389620
23389620

gn.singh13@nic.in, singh.gn50@gmail.com
Smt Neera
PS to JS (Admn)
23389620

Office of the Secretary
Sh Tarun Shridhar
Secretary (ADF)
23382608
23388006

secyahd@nic.in
Sh Rajender Vaid
Sr PPS to Secy (ADF)
23382608

pps2secy-adh@nic.in
Personal Section
23382608

Sh Sanjay Agarwal
Secretary
23382651 23388444
23386004

secy-agri@gov.in
P Lakshmi Kanthan
Pr Private Secy
23382651 23388444

Personal Section
23382228

Sudha P Rao
Pr Adviser
23382719 23073225
26114179

Pradviser-agri@gov.in, sudhap.rao@gov.in
National Academy of Agricultural Sciences (NAAS), NASC, DPS Marg, New Delhi--110012
Editors
Dr VK Bhatia
(Delhi)
011-27115163
9868141062
vbk7251@gmail.com, vkbhatia7251@yahoo.co.in
Dr Kusumakar Sharma
(Nodia)
0120-490326
9560125552
ksharma52@gmail.com
Foreign Secretary
Dr US Singh
(Varanasi)
011-66166565
9958629944
u.singh@irri.org, umesh146@yahoo.com
Immediate Past-President
Dr S Ayyappan
(Bengaluru)
080-25701662
9582898989
sayyappan1955@gmail.com
Members
Dr KC Bansal
(Gurugram)
-
9999105667
kailashbansal@hotmail.com, kcbansal2001@yahoo.com
Dr SN Jha
(Delhi)
011-25846492
9417601715
snjha_ciphet@yahoo.co.in, snjhajae@gmail.com
Dr Ashwani Kumar
(Ghaziabad)
0120-4168242
9968646448, 7011615599
ashwani_wtcer@yahoo.com
Dr V Prakash
(Mysore)
0821-4263004
9845048854
prakashvish@gmail.com
Dr SK Sanyal
(Kolkata)
-
033-24544694
9830247072
Dr RK Singh
(Bareilly)
0581-2300096
2303284(F)
2302231
7534075345
directorivri@gmail.com, rks_virology@rediffmail.com
Dr Madhoolika Agarwal
(Varanasi)
-
9415628573
madhoo.agarwak@gmail.com
Dr BS Dwivedi
(Delhi)
011-25841494
25846003
9654809309, 9811365124
bsdwivedi@yahoo.com, head_ssac@iari.res.in
Dr Rajender Parsad
(Delhi)
011-25843573
25638564
9811647837
rajender.parsad@icar.gov.in, rajender@iasri.res.in, rajender1066@yahoo.co.in
Dr Arvind Kumar
(Jhansi/Delhi)
0510-2730777, 011-25846034
9711008862
vcrlbcau@gmail.com
Dr Rajeev K Varshney
(Hyderabad)
040-30713305
30713674
9949994070
r.k.varshney@cgiar.org, varshney.raj@gmail.com
Dr Brahma Singh
(Delhi)
011-22784782
9818313660
brajma88@gmail.com
President
Prof Panjab Singh
(Varanasi)
0542-2575678
0542-2575678
9651666613
panjabsing03@yahoo.com, faardvarnasi@gmail.com
Secretariat
Dr Anil K Bawa
Executive Director
011-25846051
9968682497
Sh Miraj Uddin
Budget & Account Executive
011-25846051
9868215579
nass@vsnl.com
Secretaries
Dr JK Jena
(Delhi)
011-25846738, 25842284
25841955(F)
25842508
9453019735
jkjena2@rediffmail.com, jkjena2@gmail.com
Dr AK Singh
(Delhi)
-
9425702142, 9873441488
aksingh.icar@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr RK Jain
(Delhi)
-
25842781
9810887248
rakeshjain56@yahoo.com
Vice-President
Dr T Mohapatra
(Delhi)
011-23382629, 23386711
7840000542
dg.icar@nic.in, tmnrcpb@gmail.com
Dr AK Srivastava
(Delhi)
011-25842536
9466592661
aksrivastava.asrb@gmail.com, memberasrb.as@gmail.com